Trophy Winners


Did you know ?

In 2011/12, Bruce Arms won Queensland Male Sailor of the Year (Wyuna Trophy).

Michael & Audrey Brown were awarded the Cruising Yacht Club of Aus tralia’s T.W.Thompson Trophy for the 1998 Sydney to Hobart Race, as outstanding crew members for the rescue radio communications at sea.

In 1991 two club members were recognised in the Australian Ocean Racer of the Year Awards – Jon Sayer (Ocean Racer) and Peter Mounsey (Veteran).